ROG Phone 2 возглавил рейтинг флагманов AnTuTu

Накануне известный тест производительности AnTuTu выложил очередной рейтинг смартфонов с точки зрения производительности, причем устройства соревновались в двух категориях: в первую попали флагманские модели, а во вторую – устройства среднего класса.
Согласно таблице, с результатом в более чем 496 тысяч баллов победу в категории флагманских моделей уверенно завоевал геймерский ROG Phone 2 в комплектации 12/512 ГБ. Второе и третье места достались соответственно базовой и максимальной версии смартфона OnePlus 7T, оба устройства уступили лидеру около 14 тысяч баллов.
ROG Phone 2 возглавил рейтинг флагманов AnTuTu

В рейтинге «обычных» устройств с большим отрывом победил Redmi Note 8 Pro. В комплектации 6/128 ГБ смартфон умудрился набрать более 283 тысяч баллов. С результатом в 260 тысяч второе место досталось OPPO Reno второго поколения в комплектации 8/256 ГБ. И, наконец, «бронзу» завоевал Xiaomi Mi 9T в комплектации 6/128 ГБ, уступив лидеру более 30 тысяч баллов.

ROG Phone 2 topped the AnTuTu flagship rating

On the eve of the well-known performance test, AnTuTu laid out the next smartphone rating in terms of performance, and the devices competed in two categories: the first got flagship models, and the second - middle-class devices.
According to the table, with the result of more than 496 thousand points, the victory in the category of flagship models was confidently won by the gaming ROG Phone 2 in the 12/512 GB configuration. The second and third places went to the base and maximum versions of the OnePlus 7T smartphone, respectively, both devices lost about 14 thousand points to the leader.
ROG Phone 2 topped the AnTuTu flagship rating

Redmi Note 8 Pro won by a wide margin in the rating of “ordinary” devices. In the configuration of 6/128 GB, the smartphone managed to score more than 283 thousand points. With a result of 260 thousand, the second place went to OPPO Reno of the second generation in the configuration of 8/256 GB. And finally, the “bronze” was won by Xiaomi Mi 9T in the configuration of 6/128 GB, losing to the leader more than 30 thousand points.