Google планирует выпустить на рынок три версии Pixel 4a

В конце весны прошлого года Google представила две более легкие версии флагманского Pixel 3 – 3a и 3a XL. Многие ожидали подобного шага и с Pixel 4, но компания решила пойти другим путем и выпустит сразу три облегченные версии флагмана.
Согласно информации, полученной инсайдерами ранее, уже было известно, что производитель может выпустить сразу три бюджетные модели, но теперь доказательства были найдены и в приложении камеры, где появилось обозначение «пиксель среднего уровня».
К слову, приложение камеры содержит и другие сведения о будущих новинках. Так, одна из моделей получит чип Snapdragon 730, а две другие – Snapdragon 765G. Учитывая, что данный чип поддерживает сети пятого поколения, можно предположить, что две модели, оснащенные им, это 4a 5G и 4a XL 5G.
Вся линейка будет представлена в мае, одновременно с Android 11.

Google plans to launch three versions of the Pixel 4a

In late spring of last year, Google introduced two lighter versions of the flagship Pixel 3 - 3a and 3a XL. Many expected a similar move with Pixel 4, but the company decided to take a different path and will release three light versions of the flagship at once.
According to information previously obtained by insiders, it was already known that the manufacturer could release three budget models at once, but now the evidence was found in the camera application, where the designation “mid-level pixel” appeared.
By the way, the camera application also contains other information about future updates. So, one of the models will receive a Snapdragon 730 chip, and the other two - Snapdragon 765G. Given that this chip supports fifth-generation networks, it can be assumed that the two models equipped with it are 4a 5G and 4a XL 5G.
The entire line will be presented in May, simultaneously with Android 11.