Samsung показала топовый планшет Galaxy Tab S6 c 5G на выставке CES 2020


К новому планшету Samsung последние недели приковано повышенное внимание, а многочисленные поклонники марки с нетерпением ждут старта его продаж. Ажиотаж не случаен – устройство станет первым планшетом с 5G-модемом.
На прошлой неделе в Лас-Вегасе в рамках ежегодной выставки Consumer Electronic Show состоялась презентация планшета. 10,5-дюймовое устройство работает на чипе Snapdragon 855, в связке с которым работает блок оперативной памяти на 6 ГБ. Планшет поддерживает работу microSD объемом 1 ТБ.
Основная камера устройства представлена объективами на 5 и 13 Мп, а фронтальная – сенсором на 8 Мп. Аккумуляторная батарея на 7040 мАч способна гарантировать гаджету непрерывную работу в течение 15 часов.
Samsung планирует запустить планшет в продажу в первом квартале нынешнего года.

Samsung showed the top tablet Galaxy Tab S6 c 5G at CES 2020


Increased attention has been riveted on the new Samsung tablet in recent weeks, and numerous brand fans are eagerly awaiting the start of its sales. The excitement is not accidental - the device will be the first tablet with a 5G modem.
Last week, a tablet presentation was held at the annual Consumer Electronic Show in Las Vegas. The 10.5-inch device runs on a Snapdragon 855 chip, in conjunction with which a 6 GB RAM unit works. The tablet supports 1 TB microSD.
The main camera of the device is represented by 5 and 13 megapixel lenses, and the front camera - by an 8 megapixel sensor. The 7040 mAh battery is capable of guaranteeing the gadget continuous operation for 15 hours.
Samsung plans to launch the tablet on sale in the first quarter of this year.