Galaxy Fold 2 станет совершеннее и дешевле

Второе поколение гибкого смартфона порадует рядом усовершенствований при более низкой цене. Об этом накануне сообщил известный аналитик Росс Янг. Кроме того, инсайдер рассказал о некоторых характеристиках будущей новинки.

Стоимость Galaxy Fold 2 будет начинаться от 1780 долларов, что почти на 200 долларов меньше, нежели его предшественник. Это во многом обусловлено усовершенствованием технологии производства гибких дисплеев и смартфонов в целом.

В качестве основной камеры в новинке будет использована аналогичная Galaxy S20 камера – тройная, состоящая из 64-мегапиксельного и двух сенсоров на 12 мегапикселей. Дисплей устройства будет улучшен, частота его разрешения достигнет 120 Гц, а диагональ будет увеличена. Кроме того, устройство снабдят стилусом S Pen и поддержкой сетей 5G.

Galaxy Fold 2 will be better and cheaper

The second generation of flexible smartphone will appreciate a number of improvements at a lower price. This was announced on the eve of the famous analyst Ross Young. In addition, an insider talked about some characteristics of the future news.

The cost of the Galaxy Fold 2 will start at $1,780, which is almost $200 less than its predecessor. This is largely due to the improvement of the technology for the production of flexible displays and smartphones in general.

The main camera in the new product will be used similar to the Galaxy S20 camera - a triple one, consisting of 64-megapixel and two sensors with 12 megapixels. The display of the device will be improved, its resolution frequency will reach 120 Hz, and the diagonal will be increased. In addition, the device will be equipped with an S Pen stylus and support for 5G networks.