В новом смартфоне HONOR появится опция измерения температуры тела

Опция измерения температуры в свете пандемии, безусловно, будет довольно востребована, так как повышенная температура является одним из признаков заражения коронавирусом. Поэтому нет ничего удивительного, что вскоре эта возможность появится в новом HONOR Play 4.

Хоть в агентство по патентам и обращались некоторые производители смартфонов, предлагая свои идеи для реализации измерения температуры, пока еще ни один смартфон такую опцию не поддерживает. Тем интереснее будет посмотреть, как инженеры китайской компании смогут воплотить ее в жизнь.

Аналитики предполагают, что опция измерения температуры может существенно повысить стоимость смартфона, так как для ее реализации потребуются дорогостоящие элементы. Впрочем, производитель заявляет о том, что ценовая категория новинки не изменится относительно предшественников.

The new HONOR smartphone will have the option of measuring body temperature

The option of measuring temperature in the light of a pandemic will certainly be in demand, since elevated temperature is one of the signs of coronavirus infection. Therefore, it is not surprising that this feature will soon appear in the new HONOR Play 4.

Although some smartphone manufacturers have contacted the patent agency to offer their ideas for temperature measurement, not a single smartphone supports this option yet. It will be even more interesting to see how the engineers of the Chinese company will be able to bring it to life.

Analysts suggest that the option of measuring temperature can significantly increase the cost of a smartphone, since its implementation will require expensive elements. However, the manufacturer claims that the price category of new items will not change relative to its predecessors.