Galaxy Fold 2 и Galaxy Note 20 будут представлены 5 августа

Инсайдер Ice Universe известен своими точными прогнозами. На этот раз аналитик раскрыл дату мероприятия Galaxy Unpacked, на которой Samsung традиционно представляет новинки. Если верить инсайдеру, выставка пройдет 5 августа.

Мероприятие обещает быть довольно увлекательным и интересным, так как в ходе него будут представлены второе поколение гибкого смартфона Galaxy Fold, флагманский Galaxy Note 20, а также новые модели планшета и умных часов.

Напомним, на неделе появилась утечка о характеристиках модели Note 20+. Так, ее камера получит 108-мегапиксельный сенсор, но максимальная кратность приближения составит не 100х, как в S20 Ultra, а только 50х. Смартфон будет работать на 5-нанометровом Exynos 992.

Galaxy Fold 2 and Galaxy Note 20 will be presented on August 5

Insider Ice Universe is known for its accurate forecasts. This time the analyst revealed the date of the Galaxy Unpacked event, at which Samsung traditionally presents new products. If you believe the insider, the exhibition will be held on August 5.

The event promises to be quite exciting and interesting, as it will present the second generation of flexible smartphone Galaxy Fold, the flagship Galaxy Note 20, as well as new models of tablet and smart watches.

We would like to remind you that this week there was a leak about the characteristics of Note 20+ model. Thus, its camera will get a 108-megapixel sensor, but the maximum magnification of approximation will be not 100x, as in the S20 Ultra, and only 50x. The smartphone will work on 5-nanometer Exynos 992.