Презентация Pixel 4a может состояться уже в этом месяце

О грядущем поколении Pixel не пишет только ленивый. Учитывая все больше и больше поступающей о новинке информации, можно сделать вывод о скором анонсе. Правда ранее слухи приписывали презентацию в октябре, однако по последним данным она может состояться уже в этом месяце.
Ранее многочисленные утечки раскрыли характеристики будущей новинки. Устройство получит процессор Snapdragon 730 и 6 ГБ ОЗУ, экран 5,81 дюйма OLED FHD+, двойную основную камеру на 12,2 и 8 мегапикселей, а также 18-ваттную быструю зарядку с батареей на 3080 мАч.

Google никак не комментирует поступающую информацию об устройстве, а тем временем данные о смартфоне появились в интернет-магазинах и на официальном сайте FCC. Ориентировочная стоимость смартфона – 350 долларов.

The presentation of Pixel 4a may take place already this month

Only the lazy one doesn't write about the next generation of Pixel. With more and more information coming in about the novelty, we can conclude about the upcoming announcement. It is true that earlier rumors attributed to the presentation in October, but according to the latest data it may take place this month.
Earlier, numerous leaks revealed the characteristics of the future novelty. The device will receive a Snapdragon 730 processor and 6 GB RAM, 5.81 inch OLED FHD+ screen, a double main camera for 12.2 and 8 megapixels, as well as 18-watt fast charging with a battery of 3080 mAh.

Google does not comment in any way on the incoming information about the device, and in the meantime, data about the smartphone appeared in online stores and the official website of FCC. The estimated cost of the smartphone is $350.