Результат Xiaomi Mi10 Pro в тесте AnTuTu стал лучшим за всю историю

Использование нового восьмиядерного чипа Snapdragon 865 позволит смартфонам демонстрировать высокую производительность. Накануне в базе бенчмарка AnTuTu появился результат проверки еще не анонсированного Xiaomi Mi10 Pro на базе вышеупомянутого чипа, и его результат побил многолетний рекорд. Согласно записям в базе бенчмарка, смартфон сумел приблизиться к результату в 600 тысяч очков.
Анонс новинки состоится только через несколько дней, но босс компании Xiaomi Лю Вейбин уже давно говорил, что устройство получит самую современную оперативную память LPDDR5 и, собственно, сам процессор Snapdragon 865.
Прежние утечки рассказывали о 120-герцевом экране, 108-мегапиксельной камере с возможностью видеозаписи в качестве 8К/30 кадров в секунду и 50-кратном приближении. Смартфон получит поддержку быстрого 66-ваттного зарядного устройства.

The result of Xiaomi Mi10 Pro in the AnTuTu test became the best in history

Using the new eight-core Snapdragon 865 chip will allow smartphones to demonstrate high performance. On the eve of the AnTuTu benchmark database, the result of checking the Xiaomi Mi10 Pro, which has not yet been announced, based on the aforementioned chip, appeared and its result broke a multi-year record. According to the records in the benchmark database, the smartphone managed to get closer to the result of 600 thousand points.
The announcement of the new product will take place only a few days later, but Xiaomi boss Liu Weibin has long said that the device will receive the most modern LPDDR5 RAM and, in fact, the Snapdragon 865 processor itself.
Previous leaks talked about a 120-Hertz screen, a 108-megapixel camera with the possibility of video recording at 8K / 30 frames per second and a 50-fold approximation. The smartphone will receive support for a fast 66-watt charger.