Представлены Pixel 5 и Pixel 4a 5G

На специально организованном мероприятии Google представила новинки: 5G-версию модели Pixel 4а и флагманский Pixel 5. 15 октября смартфоны появятся в японских магазинах, а спустя три недели состоится старт продаж в Австралии, Великобритании, Франции, США, Тайване, Ирландии и Германии.
Представлены Pixel 5 и Pixel 4a 5G

По сравнению с Pixel 4 в новинке дактилоскопический датчик занял место Face Unlock, а в узкой верхней рамке уютно разместилась селфи-камера. Корпус устройства теперь выполнен из алюминия, а не из стекла. Смартфон работает на Snapdragon 765G и обладает 128 ГБ хранилища и 8 ГБ оперативной памяти. 6-дюймовый экран типа OLED поддерживает работу на частоте 90 Гц.
Устройство поступит в продажу 15 октября по цене 700 долларов.

Pixel 4a 5G кроме указанной прямо в названии поддержки сетей нового поколения получил большой 6,2-дюймовый экран (60 Гц) и Snapdragon 765G в связке с 6 ГБ оперативной памяти. Смартфон поддерживает 18-ваттную быструю зарядку. С точки зрения дизайна особых изменений с базовой версией нет. Стоимость новинки – от 500 долларов.

Presented Pixel 5 and Pixel 4a 5G

At a specially organized event Google presented new products: 5G version of the model Pixel 4a and the flagship Pixel 5. On October 15 smartphones will appear in Japanese stores, and three weeks later they will be launched in Australia, UK, France, USA, Taiwan, Ireland and Germany.

In comparison with Pixel 4, in a novelty fingerprint sensor took the place of Face Unlock, and in a narrow upper frame is comfortably placed a selfi camera. The body of the device is now made of aluminum, not glass. The smartphone runs on Snapdragon 765G and has 128 GB of storage and 8 GB of RAM. 6-inch screen type OLED supports 90 Hz.
Presented Pixel 5 and Pixel 4a 5G

The device will go on sale on October 15 at a price of 700 dollars.
Pixel 4a 5G has a large 6.2-inch screen (60 Hz) and Snapdragon 765G in combination with 6 GB of RAM in addition to the support for next-generation networks specified directly in the name. The smartphone supports 18-watt fast charging. In terms of design, no special changes with the basic version. The cost of the novelty - from 500 dollars.